首页 > 关于我们
产品分类

任务

我们的研究

在Raizi工具,据我们了解,该技术从未停止前进,所以我们也没有。我们把我们的时间和成本,开发越来越多的新的质量湿抛光机和金刚石工具尤其是在水泥地面抛光垫。

用我们的激情,我们的经验和我们的人民,Raizi工具是致力于新产品包括金刚石工具和水泥地面打磨工具,混凝土地面抛光垫和更好的空气湿抛光,电湿式抛光机,管带式砂光机等每一个持续发展年。主动投资于研究和开发将是我们未来成功的一个关键因素。

 

我们制造

用我们自己的制造工厂,专业检测站,我们有相当大的控制质量,生产成本和交货时间。我们的客户是更舒适,更具有竞争力,因为他们可以依靠我们有良好的控制成本和准时交付高质量的工具。

 

总之,我们做到这一点

在Raizi工具,我们认为,高品质,优良的服务,实惠的价格,应提供给客户在同一时间。这是一个具有挑战性的工作,但我们正致力于促成这件事情。欢迎您与我们联系,如果您对我们有任何问题,我们期待着在不久的将来一起与您合作。

Call Us : +86-546-8312770
|
Raizi Tools

We Research

At Raizi Tool, we understand that the technology never stops going forward, so neither do we. We put our time and cost in developing more and more new quality  wet polishers and diamond tools especially in concrete floor polishing pads.
With our passion, our experience and our people, Raizi Tool is committed to continuous development of new products including diamond tools and concrete floor grinding tools, concrete floor polishing pads and better air wet polisher, electric wet polisher, tube belt sander and so on every year. The active investment into research and development will be a key factor for our future success.

 We Manufacture

With our own manufacturing facility, professional testing station, we have substantial control over the quality, the production cost and the lead time. Our customers are more comfortable and competitive because they can rely on us for high quality tools with well-controlled cost and on-time delivery.

 Together, We Make It Happen

At Raizi Tool, we believe that high quality, excellent service and affordable prices should be offered to customers at the same time. This is a challenging work, but we are committed to making it happen. You are welcome to contact us if you have any questions for us, and we look forward to working together with you in the near future.

 

Amy +8618366942545
Helen +8613465467693